But it's done now...i just haven't had time to take the picture...the earrings, the tails...(I'm still confused about the tail...but I was sticked to the referrence... I couldn't sleep again last night after woke up at 23.00...after browsing here and there, I decided to continue and finishing this project...It's my own crochet pattern while the character Mokona itself: she is from Chronicles of the Wings by CLAMP... the black mokona can be watched in xxx-holic...still by CLAMP...check out www.en.wikipedia.org to get to know more about this cute creature... I'm learning amigurumi more intensively (i wrote about it 1-2 months ago...)...and after making some small, I tried to make my own pattern...I call it Amipro #(number) ...One day, when I saw the black mokona, suddenly, I just felt to make it...I didn't do it right away...may be about 2-3 days ago, I started this piece by piece...I also print some pictures for my referrence... This Mokona is my version 1 and Amipro #3...Version 1 because I feel it's not perfect...not really-really similar to the model...I'm going to remake it...anyway, although there may be some version, I always record every pattern...for my own reference...I usually don't do this but since making my second Amipro, I decided, I must record this because I feel, I'm getting crazier in making amigurumi and sometimes, I changes the pattern myself as trial and error and in looking for the best shape...if I don't record it, it will be hard for me to remember which one is the best pattern and moreove, I may get forget what I was doing (^o^)... Still thinking of what the next project...definitely not Mokona version 2 because I'm still looking for more reference...it's like my Mokona's ears and foot are too fat (although it's still cute...(^.^) )...I'm going to watch xxx-holic...hopefully can see black mokona more intensively... I'm thinking of making rabit for my next amigurumi...But I'm going to open my book...I also think to learn again by making the amigurumi from the book...I'm thinking of a project but wondering whether my yarn will be sufficient or not...it's a big project...Must think deeply because once I start a project, I must finish it in 1 "line of time"...if I postpone it, there will be no promise to myself I will finish it...(^o^)... cherio, |

cherio,